Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
turronasso 65 / M
"turronasso13"
Parana, Entre Rios, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 6, 2013

To view all of
turronasso's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdamDating.com Adam Dating Gay & Lesbian Singles?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view turronasso's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,105,058 Active Members!*
 
Status
turronasso 65/M
Parana, Entre Rios , Argentina
Introduction
hola buscas diversión, busco aventuras, será que podemos compatibilizar nuestra búsqueda? ...

My Ideal Person aquella que tenga los mismos intereses que yo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tener sexo en un lugar público, lo he hecho varias veces,
y genera una adrenalina muyyyyy especial!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No he fantaseado mucho con esto, pero si se da me gustaría
que sea una vedette con medidas perfectas y que pueda haceerle
de todo, pero de todoooo!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of turronasso's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Parana, Entre Rios, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1958
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Empresario
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: