Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rosellenc2012 49 / M
"solo quiero escribir"
martorell, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2014

Still not a member of AdamDating.com Adam Dating Gay & Lesbian Singles?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rosellenc2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,104,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Solero97
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sumisara
Catalunya, Spain
pelirrojaguay
Catalunya, Spain
DAMAELEGANTE48
Cesar, Colombia
ale_bamby
Region Metropolitana, Chile
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
Tracy00912
Catalunya, Spain
JesusMalaga2016
Andalucia, Spain
bcnjavi40
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
rosellenc2012 49/M
martorell, Catalunya , Spain
viendo pasar el tiempo
Introduction
Solo sigo aquí por los blogs. No puedo leer mensajes ni escribirlos porque no tengo corona. No puedo ver perfiles ni saber quién me ha visto porque no tengo corona.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac-dc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, y aquello que nos pueda dar placer...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nada de celelbridades...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rosellenc2012's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • martorell, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: tcnico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: