Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
peladodel56 67 / M
"sin pelo pero con mañas"
Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 16, 2012

To view all of
peladodel56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdamDating.com Adam Dating Gay & Lesbian Singles?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peladodel56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,398,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
caro208x
Online NOW!
Santa Fe, Argentina
Maru44caba
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Selenefree
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Medianoche67
Buenos Aires, Argentina
marygaby2016
Cordoba, Argentina
Tracy00912
Catalunya, Spain
Andybrava
Distrito Federal, Argentina
mariasol4545
Santa Fe, Argentina
pelirrojaguay
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
peladodel56 67/M
Rosario, Santa Fe , Argentina
Viendo el sexo pasar... mucha espuma y poca leche... la mía...ja, ja
Introduction
El zorro pierde el pelo pero no las mañas ...como yo !!! pero amable y servicial ...siempre listo. Mido 9 cms. pero cuando estoy alegre y excitado llego a los 18 cms. y mi cintura se ensancha...quieren verme feliz??? Visita mi blog: Algoritmo activo Una mujer desnuda y en lo oscuro es una vocación para las manos para los labios es casi un destino y para el corazón un despilfarro una mujer desnuda es un enigma y siempre es una fiesta descifrarlo. Una mujer desnuda y en lo oscuro - Poema de Mario Benedetti Visita mi blog: Algoritmo activo

My Ideal Person Buena onda y que le guste disfrutar del sexo

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Profesional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: