Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
obi1wan2 57 / M
"Que tal, esperamos algo bueno por aca"
Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdamDating.com Adam Dating Gay & Lesbian Singles?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view obi1wan2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,104,729 Active Members!*
 
Status
obi1wan2 57/M
Tijuana, Baja California Norte , Mexico
La curiosidad mato al gato
Introduction
Preferencia en relaciones 1 a 1 con mujeres para relacion discreta estable sin compromisos (aunque abierto a propuestas interesantes para realizar)

My Ideal Person Preferencia en relaciones 1 a 1 con mujeres para relacion discreta estble sin compromisos(aunque abierto a propuestas interesantes para realizar)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
solo sexo anal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Bo dereck

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of obi1wan2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 57 / male
  • Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1967
Travels to: Baja California Norte, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None