Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
njguy20132 49 / M
"nj single male"
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 16, 2023

To view all of
njguy20132's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdamDating.com Adam Dating Gay & Lesbian Singles?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njguy20132's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,104,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michellecdthongs
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Lottiew00
Pennsylvania, United States
NashVixen
Tennessee, United States
trullyours92
Maryland, United States
HerHighnsMarilyn
Rhode Island, United States
DULCEYELYANY
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
WetandSpun
Pennsylvania, United States
Curiousgal714
New York, United States
MsThkSensuality
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
njguy20132 49/M
Jersey City, New Jersey
i am a single 49 male from jersey city nj single n looking i will be 50 on march frist
Introduction
i am fun and i am kind understanding good personaity im single n looking i was Never marreied no im sexual i love to cook gave massages i have foot and toe fetlishi am loveing and i have good heart and im sweet and kindim looking for friends frist maybe can lead to more long term relationship i dont go for looks or juge people by the color of there skin or looks i dont juge people

My Ideal Person some one who is kind loveing undear good personaity some one who dont go for looks or juge a book by is cover is is fun good hear and more who is sexual to try new and fun sexual things

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: