Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BeautyBett 52 / F
"Facil de recordar, difcil de olvidar!! Quieres comprobar?"
Tapachula, Chiapas, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BeautyBett's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdamDating.com Adam Dating Gay & Lesbian Singles?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeautyBett's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,104,455 Active Members!*
 
Status
BeautyBett 52/F
Tapachula, Chiapas , Mexico
No somos, no fuimos ni seremos nada, pero compartimos un pequeño tiempo de nuestras vidas, y tal vez solo tal vez fuimos las personas correc
Introduction
Esperando por ti!! Romntica, cursi, directa, sin ser grosera, hablo con franqueza.. soy selectiva no me gusta lo vulgar, no me gusta personas inmaduras... El estar aqu no me hace mejor o peor que t...Solo como t busco un encuentro real con un hombre que sea un caballero y sepa tratar a una Dama como yo en sociedad y que me deje ser un volcn en la intimidad.. Con proteccin pues sin eso no hay diversin...

My Ideal Person No tengo ideal,solo espero conocer se caballero, que sea m cmplice con quien pueda disfrutar de bellos momentos... No me gusta lo vulgar, no pierdas tu tiempo... Una rica compaa siempre se disfruta..

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Tapachula, Chiapas, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 9, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Empleada
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: