Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BBWLUVER71973 50 / M
"Pending Review"
Kirtland, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2023

To view all of
BBWLUVER71973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdamDating.com Adam Dating Gay & Lesbian Singles?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBWLUVER71973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,105,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornyasf69694
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Ass2diefor1971
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
MelissaEvan
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
JoseAndLucia
North Carolina, United States
Matilda_Cole
Arizona, United States
KarlaRasi
California, United States
SexyQtie
Michigan, United States
FLMFemdom
Arizona, United States
FiresideScarlet
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
BBWLUVER71973 50/M
Kirtland, New Mexico
Introduction
I'm easy going, I enjoy talks, movies, walks, music, driving, cookouts, the outdoors, love all walks of life, we're unique in our own ways, I don't judge, I'm just me. I enjoy giving massages, very oral, lots of foreplay. Enjoy using cock rings, cock sleeve, love a lady in a lingerie, especially a crotchless thongs. We can watch some porn, sex texting, phone sex..I'm well groomed down below.

My Ideal Person Friends...FWB. Just be you..enjoy and have fun in life. Be who you say you are, No flakes, please updates some photos to current not from 5 - 10 years ago, we all changed as we aged.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Kirtland, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1973
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Native American
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: